the strangeness Of sunlight, for piano, violin and cello / 2011 (7′)

Commissions of Conservatoire de Musique de Montbéliard

World premiere: november, 18 – 2011, Dampierre les Bois (France)

Musicians: Laurence Coeytaux-Richard, piano
Szuhwa Wu, violin
Rachel Gleize, cello



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top